Select or Enter Gift Amount:

Meet Our Team

IJM’s leadership is comprised of men and women from multiple nations and diverse backgrounds, joining together to end the slave trade for good.

Meet the IJM team

<a href=>Steve Baird</a>
Steve Baird

Chief Executive Officer

<a href=>Amy Smith</a>
Amy Smith

Chief Advocacy Officer

<a href=>Bianca Bryson</a>
Bianca Bryson

Chief Marketing & Partnerships Officer

<a href=>Dominic Brereton</a>
Dominic Brereton

Chief Operating Officer

<a href=>Jacob Sarkodee</a>
Jacob Sarkodee

Chief Impact Officer

Board of Directors

<a href=>Lindsay McMillan OAM</a>
Lindsay McMillan OAM

Board Chair - DHSc. M.Ed. BHA. FAICD. AFCHSM.

<a href=>Emma ten Kate</a>
Emma ten Kate

Board Secretary

<a href=>Adam Achterstraat</a>
Adam Achterstraat

Board Member

<a href=>Joanna Mansfield</a>
Joanna Mansfield

Board Member - BA (Public Communication), LLB(Hons) , Grad Dip (Legal Practice), MIL

<a href=>Garth Tinsley</a>
Garth Tinsley

Board Member

<a href=>Christa Hayden Sharpe</a>
Christa Hayden Sharpe

IJM Global - Regional President, Asia Pacific

<a href=>Mario Falchoni</a>
Mario Falchoni

Board Member

<a href=>Grant Dawson</a>
Grant Dawson

Board Member

Want to work with this team?

[pronto-donation-form id=4840]